T  T  T


Officers of the Society and Council Members



HRH The Duke of Gloucester, KG GCVO



The Master of the Worshipful Company of Glaziers ex officio
D. Michael Archer OBE, MA, FSA
Peter Cormack MBE, MA, FSA, HonFMGP
Alfred Fisher FMGP, MBE, FRSA


Chairman of the Council

Caroline Benyon FMGP, ACR

Hon. Secretary and Editor of Newsletter

Chris Wyard MA

Hon. Editor of Journal

Sandra Coley MA, Hon. FMGP

Hon. Librarian

Elaine Burns


Council members

Chairpersons of Working Parties:
Conservation Stephen Clare FMGP
Events Helen Robinson AMGP
Finance and General Michael Taylor

Chris Bird-Jones MA
John Kopecky
Susan Shaughnessy
Andrew Taylor FMGP


AGBI Steward

Jane Campbell FMGP


Design by Zenego – Powered by Asymmetry